You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heute mal Biergarten am See und Bayrisch Lektion!

in #deutsch6 years ago

You really had a great day I could tell. Plus your preparing to join klopp today, thought Real Madrid is the favorite but I'm in support of Liverpool tonight, those boys really deserve the winning tonight, they have perform beyond imagination, deleted As Roma; Barcelona husband that night. I could still remember vividly 😂,. # almighty Salah.

Sort:  

Yeah fingers crossed for the boys - when i was a kid Liverpool was a real Champion and I loved them that time, glad they are back finally and with a German manager which to me is the coolest of all - perfect, fingers crossed, hope they make it - will be tough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69