Fear is the Mind Killer... Detroit Mixxx Session from DJ Heru

in #detroit8 years ago (edited)

Peace Steem Family

My name Heru and i will be posting all types of things (Music, Science, Technology) so stay tuned...

For my first post i decided to share my latest mix on Mixcloud ~ Fear is the Mind Killer

"I must not fear.
Fear is the mind-killer.
Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration.
I will face my fear.
I will permit it to pass over me and through me.
And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path.
Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain.
"

I used a Reloop Terminal Mix 4 and Mixxx 2.0 software to create this mix session :-)

"It's highly unlikely the issues and demons you will face in this lifetime will get any weaker or less challenging. You see, that's the thing about evil and negative energy, it's endurance can sometimes seem infinite. My suggestion to you my son is to grow stronger, mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and physically." ~D.W. Riley


Love Conquers All ~ Wage Love ~ Won Love!

Sort:  

Congratulations @heru8ur! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @heru8ur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53