You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips and Trix for a successful detox – Number 4 Eat your greens

in #detox7 years ago

This article is so informative dear Nicole! Love it and I so my best to eat my greens and I add spirulina to some of my food every week. And of course 1 or 2 or 3 pieces of dark chocolate.:)I can't actually eat so much more chocolate than that. But a little is just enough and delish. Only when I bake it it I can eat a lot more! Haha why is that?😃Happy Friday dear!

Sort:  

I'm so happy you like it. I really can't eat so much chocolate either now :D. But as you said in cookies or other bakes thing I can eat a lot more :D. Maybe because it's sweeter :D. Happy friday love <3

Yeaa probably that's why🤔👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46