You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips and Trix for a successful detox – Number 4 Eat your greens

in #detox7 years ago

Thank you for this great post!! There are so many toxins in our environment nowadays, so that our detox processes can use some support now and then.
I love spirulina in my daily morning smoothie and to check another point off your list - it is a green one with loads of spinach :)

Sort:  

You are so right about that :) Detoxing should really be something we think about every day and I will make a post about that in the future when I'm done with this series. Some tips on how to daily clean your body and avoid toxins :).
So happy you liked my post :)

That sounds fantastic - I am excited to read about your thoughts on this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46