Yeah, this is another contributing factor!

in #determine6 years ago

So I've been keeping my latest posts about crypto and investing largely on the optimistic side.

Many people may think that my bias is what's causing all of my long-term optimism.

It's actually kind of funny though. Real data and real logic backs up what I believe in. The long term fundamentals of crypto and blockchain and the Steem blockchain in particular.

The long-term fundamentals are in place and fully sound. That's what I truly care about.

I care about the long-term developments here on the blockchain!!

That's what matters most. That's what is going to draw in new users, new use cases for STEEM hodlers, etc etc. More entrepreneurs, etc.

All these reasons are why the Steem blockchain is uniquely positioned comparative to every other blockchain out there!

Again, this is all just my opinion, but tell me:

On what other blockchain can you see internal governance, collaboration, utility, communication and diversification to the same degree as on the Steem blockchain?

Go ahead, I'll wait.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I agree. I am super new but I think this blockchain is going to become HUGE. Right now its attracting those who know about the system in general, but with more people coming in and investing, we will see this place becoming more in the general spotlight and I think we will see an influx of users from the main web.

More and more positive articles about dtube are popping up too. Just give it a bit more time and we are gonna see exactly what you are talking about.

Thanks for the optimism :>

I agree!! The blockchain is absolutely the future, it's just going to take time for people to learn how to use it. Just like the internet. The technology and interfaces have to improve as well!

You got a 36.87% upvote from @booster courtesy of @determine!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Hi, I sent in this bid, but it appears that booster didn't upvote the post even though I can see this comment that it left. Please help! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67