How Well Will Determination Help You?

in #determination6 years ago

Hello Reader,

Foremost:- this is not meant to be a numerous post, It is just going to be one of those short posts or maybe a little longer depending on the flow, I am not sure you are one of those guys that love that kind big words.

I'm sure you are already wondering from the topic what this post entails, I mainly do not know what will be in the next few lines, the only thing I know right now is that I'm typing and drinking ( If you know me, My Best Whine Is Joven )

away-2850278_960_720.jpg

credit

I think this is a simple piece about me; Last year I made a determination to be a consistent blogger this year, and to a reasonable and notable extent I've been keeping up to that.

However, today is a bit different, I woke up at my usual time of writing, but everything came differently, I was unable to get the inspiration I used to write, but my decision to write still stands.

Yeah!!! So why I'm writing?  JUST BECAUSE I'm ready to be true to my decision.

Many people have the mindset to do something, but they don't always meet up to it because they don't give a strong determination that is nee.

To be successful in life, a high level of determination is needed, when you are determined, you will be committed, and you will push forward.


True To Your Self


Shoutout out to the Family I have here and friends.


Special mentions: @ediths4angelseu @pankso @immortal-tongue @matthewdavid @wls-africa @bookoons @dhayor and all my male friends here and ladies I couldn't mention their names.


Sort:  

Hi @honourmaus, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ediths4angelseu and @wls-africa don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @edith4angelseu ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55