You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results from my research about healthy steem community

in #detect5 months ago

Wow you did so well friend, with your advice and tracking I would still look deeper and make my explanation deeper. Although I had already generated suspicion on both 'aaliarubab' and 'hammad-historian' transaction memo using a tool for the tracking transaction memo and transaction history. I discovered the both of them were trying to hide their memo and instead of using the famous numerical memo they used a different one 'For cash' or 'transfer for cash'.

But I didn't add it to my post because I wanted to take more time to analyze them efficiently and effectively. Expect a more explain fact soon friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48