Sort:  

Basically the idea is to find two good options for anything, and randomly decide between them using various methods. If there are more than 2 some form of binary division is used where each toss of a coin eliminates half the options or more until only one remains, and in some cases the hands of my clocks or watches are used to find direction, such as any time I'm exploring some area or traveling, I leave my fate to the circumstances of the exact timing, so if the multiverse theories are correct I would be the kind of person that ends up in vastly different outcomes in very short time spans, but that isn't the reasoning behind it, I'm more interested in my own theory that something in our future is looking back on us.

The multiverse theory is not testable and observable.

That's true, I think of it as an interesting concept although I don't base my actions on that but rather my own ideas instead. I think something in the future is controlling the probabilities based on the anomalies I see almost every day, and it at least vaguely seems to be on my side so I haven't stopped since day one, even though there were many instances where that could have easily happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90