Moon Hill | 月亮山 Yueliang Shan Southern China 中国南方

Yueliang Shan , locate in Guangxi China , refer to as Moon Hill ( South of Yangshuo and Jinbao river.)
Legend about this Moon Hill , where there was A Palace of Chang'e ; The Jade Rabbit and her partner Wu Gan - The Immortals.
According to legend.

When an old man begged for food , the monkey gathered fruits from the tress and the otter collected dead fish from the river banks..... for further reading
Here

This Moon Hill and The Legend of Mid-Autumn Festival ( Mooncakes Festival ). This is one of the Natural wonder in Guilin Southern China.

The rabbit, who was less resourceful felt guilty and couldn't help , she said "I don't have any foods to offer but instead I can give you myself so she jump into the fire."

A trip to Southern China , one's must view.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Such an amazing natural wonder and I really enjoyed the folklore. When I look at the moon I will be sure to say Hi to Jade rabbit. : )

You are wasting your fund on qustodian

qustodian gives back 2.5 times you give to it and gives refunds if you sent too much. You know that I don't like bots and qustodian is the only one I use because it is a bot that is exclusive for qurator members only. Thanks for caring enough to point this out to me though.

Wow! I adore such natural formations! they are very mystical.

This mountain shape looks like a gate, looks very beautiful and looks really very natural.

This post has received a 27.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (17.78%)
Summoned by @global-pillar
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45