The best sunsets, all in one post

in #destesteem6 years ago (edited)

The slippery floor, squatting under every step I took, the seconds I thought that, behold, I would fall into the water. The mind is in front of each other, how to save the camera, and have developed a strategy, if I fall, where and how to hold the camera, so as not to wet the camera!

Everything goes without falling into the water, so I not only do not fall, but also take pictures for you, on the bridge edge, right on the water!







Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99