Sort:  

Hello,

Your article is unfortunately a copy-paste of the FAQ from Katy Lipscomb's website. I don't want to offend you, but plagiarized content is not tolerated on this platform.
I understand your desire to share with us the artists that interest you. If that's the kind of content you want to publish, then at least write with your own words about what you think of this artist. Photos can be shared as long as you put the source of the image (at the bottom of your article, or below each image).
I hope these tips will make you want to surpass yourself. I invite you to change the content of this post before someone more severe downvote you: /

the person I'm talking to asking me to talk about his site is why I'm talking about it.
And I do not say that the drawing realize was mine

but I thank you for your sincerity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66