DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - More kittens!

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Here I am with my 2nd entry to the Design a character contest held by @w0olf with this week's guest judge and sponsor @fraenk.

My second entry was made as some people expressed desire to see more kittens.
Here they are :)

I have started with rough sketches:

Unfortunately I didn't scan the paper, I just took a photo. :p

I later did outlines and got nice and clean images which I can then color in with markers:

And finally, this is the end result:

Edit: I've added 3 more kittens - redone the poses slightly :p

Let me know which one is your favorite :)
Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

So cute!I love it

Thank you :)
That makes the kittens happy :)

Oh soo adorable @zneeke! Lol that armor "Cuddle Me", nice😸

I was talking to my friend and he's a warhammer 40k fan so I just added that there :)

I see you've got that kitten down. Props on introducing another sidekick to the contest... we have a bunny(shoutouts to @cobmaximus) and a teddy now!

The poses work out great that's that one kitty in each of them!

My favourite has to be this one:

Thanks :)
It's his cuddly teddy super hero :)
I blame the incredible amounts of fun I have while drawing that kitten and I was smiling entire time :)

mission accomplished

Nice! My favorite is the sleeping one in the first row with the "ZZZ" and in the second row the last one with the teddy.

Thank you :)
Yeah, that sleeping one is almost me :D

These are super cute :D so many as well and they all great! Nice one

Thanks :)
Fun makes it easy :)

Winning @zneeke! Dude, this character is so alive by now! So much persona

Thanks :)
There are a lot of really good entries. But this competition was the most fun I had in a while. :)

Love the lil one in the football suit haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72