You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - SPECIAL EDITION-SteemKitten

in #designacharacter6 years ago

Wow nice entry!
I love the idea of her accessories and you really used them well in your poses.
And your kitten looks ready for kuddles! :D

AwxI2OHb9Qfmw.gif

The poses are well done and your kitty is recognizable, but maybe you should have concentrated more on the linework than on the colouring like you did in your Cat-a-log, which is really well done. It's nice to see your idea finding process :)

Oh and Krita is an awesome program but sadly it doesn't work on my laptop anymore. Don't know why, my workspace is white and does not show the mouse or react to any input.
Maybe a driver thing.

Anyways, thanks for your entry, I'm looking forward to more from you. 😁

Sort:  

Thank you @W0olf! Haha cute gif: )Yea I agree with the poses, I tried to add fuzz and they ended up overfuzzed. Oh that's too bad krita doesn't work anymore. I used to not like it, but the newest update has worked great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91