You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - SPECIAL EDITION! ~ WIN SBD

Hi,

sorry but i dont understand what you mean. I´m a photograph and when i take part on a contest, there is always the same procedure. Not everyone will win this content and yes maybe you invest much time and love in your project. But thats life.

So if you mean, when you creates a artwork, to get paid for this, i think you should start your own business and dont take part of any contests.

I think this contest is very fair and it also takes time and love to set it up.

Ragna

Sort:  

Hi !
It was not the contest that upset me, but the fact that there is an upstream order.
It's a kind of situation I'm fighting against in my life... but it's true that on steemit, it's different.
@w0olf and @fraenk reassured me : it's not an order, only a possible perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80