You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 2 - Color Challenge ~ Win SBD

Ok i realized like 5 minutes ago that 8 pm UTC was 1 hour ago. I messed up. But i'm submitting it anyway :-D and yes i felt like drawing something very realistic. https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@onicreative/young-girl-in-a-field-illustration-w-tips-and-tricks

Sort:  

You are still in time, it's 7:42pm UTC atm :)
That's a wonderful Illustration!!
But I'm afraid, for this specific competition it's not a valid entry :(
The idea is to stick with the given colorsheme when designing a new character (no additional colors, besides the extra colors described in the contest post). And not only the colorsheme is important, also the birth of your own character. The character should be the main thing of your drawing.
But as I said I really like your illustration, and I hope you will join in the fun in the next challenge.

But of course! I do it for fun and creativity, not for competition. (It just happened that i didn't feel like drawing something unrealistic!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51