You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - SPECIAL EDITION! ~ WIN SBD

Hey @w0olf and @fraenk!
Here is my contribution to the #steemkitten movement:

I quite like my additional poses a bit more though:

If you guys like my lil kitten attempt, come visit my thought process and drop some advice here at:
https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@nicknightshade/design-a-character-contest-week-4-steemkitten

Thanks again for continuous motivation to draw!
Loving the weekly contests, everyone's #steemkittens are looking epic!

Sort:  

I love this cute cuddly furball. What a sweetheart. The little pink hearts 💕 above this kitty’s head really did it for me, you got my vote!

he is cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82