DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 7 - Color Challenge Entry #2

in #designacharacter7 years ago (edited)

Hi again Steemians, this is my second entry for today’s “Design A Character Contest -Week 7- Color Challenge” [ Info & Rules Here ].

“We don’t need no stinking roses”, have some daisies.

E6ABE696-AD9B-40C4-AEBB-2910DB9CE5EE.jpeg
This little guy loves all of you. Sorry he couldn’t be allowed to give you all red roses, had to settle for yellow daisies. Oh well it’s the thought that counts. I drew him with my IPad Procreate App using an airbrush tool. Keep smiling! And may you be blessed. Thanks again @w0olf for sponsoring this contest. My first entry is linked below in case you missed it.


[ First Entry Here ]



6F288BB0-FCB0-4DCA-87FE-DE8B80AB0C01.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Aww, he's so cute! We don't need no stinking roses lol

My husband posts all my artwork for me and he added” We don’t need no stinking roses, have some daisies. Thought that was so funny. Sometimes he surprises me and does that, I like it. You have a nice evening @renascence! And thank you.

Aw that's cute, I like it too that's funny. You have a nice evening too @lildebbiecakes stay warm!

Aww hahaha cute little fella! :D
And Daisies are awesome ;)
Thanks for your entries!

I’m so sorry I haven’t thanked you for your comment, I’ve been away for awhile. Thank you. Wow a lot of amazing entries here good luck trying to decide who your fav on this contest. There good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67