DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 7 - Color Challenge || “Hairy”

Hi there fellow Steemians, another awsome day to post this entry on “Design A Character Contest”[ Info Here ]. In the “color challenge” we are required to only use a 4 color palette, we are additionally allowed to use black for outlines and details,
some kind of red for the inner mouth and tongue and white for eyeballs and teeth.

Meet “Hairy”073492F2-3FBD-4B97-AEB4-C110C4D6DFAE.jpeg

This little guy is named Hairy, it’s quite obvious why I named him that, he looks rather sad, but he’s really not. He was fun to create, I used my IPad Procreate App. There’s a special tool on this App to create fine hair, so I tried this feature out, I thought it worked very well. I have really enjoyed this weeks “Color Challenge”, and I will have two more entries to post. Thank you @w0olf for hosting this contest! Have a nice day everyone!
3BDA1E82-9978-47F6-9BA9-C9744B5E4BD8.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Haha, look at that neat little fur ball :D

Hello! He looks like a chocolate fur ball. I’m kinda craving chocolate right now actually. You getting any snow were your at ? We’re at about 6 inches here an it’s still coming down. Oooo I got some hot chocolate in the cupboard. Love to share a cup with ya, sounds fun! Thank you for viewing friend.

Well hey I have hot chocolate too that sounds great! I might make some, cheers! I've been sickly this week :. Yea, we had quite a bit of snow! I would say a few inches or more, they have the roads almost clear. I saw on Facebook some roads out by Ames, a crazy car pile up on the interstate or something, we are really getting it this winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36