Design A Character Challenge #2 “I’m Just A Love Machine”

in #designacharacter7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @w0olf’s designacharacter challenge. We were challenged to use a 4 color pallet.

I used Procreate app on iPad Pro. There are quite a few entries and I’d encourage you to check them all out here:

https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-2-color-challenge-win-sbd



I'm__Just_A_Love_Machine_.jpg



Thanks for sponsoring it and encouraging creativity @w0olf

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lildebbiecakes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your robot is awesome, I think my WonkyBot is in love =D
robot 1.png

Well thank you ! Your drawings are always fun and amazing! WonkyBot what a awesome name . I think my Love machine and WonkyBot would make a perfect couple😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28