Sort:  

Yeah :D the contest was : "here, you have three characters : Hadès (Disney, Katara (Avatar, the last airbender) (and another one I don't know) -> change them !" so if you recognised her, my drawing is a success :D

Thank you !

Agreed,, i recognised her at first site........ Indeed your drawing is truly a success.... welldone :)

Hi :D !

I've been selected for the contest ! We're three finalists. The winner will be the one with the most votes from the public. If you want, you can help me by voting for my Grany Katara in the comment section of the article :

https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-3-reimagine-challenge-top-3

You can also vote for another finalist if you prefer their drawing ^^ (there is very good art in this contest).

Thanks again !
See you.

You have no idea how i really love your drawings.... 100% vote for you ... on my way

Ooh :3 thank you sooooo much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66