Design A Character Contest 7 - My Entry

in #designacharacter6 years ago

IMG_5410.JPG

Here is my entry for the 'Design a character contest: Week 7". This time We had to use the following colors.

IMG_5409.PNG

So this is what I came up with...

IMG_5411.JPG

I imagined a bear and a frog forced to collaborate to defend the forest. They found lost paintball gear and protect the trees from being taken down.

That was a fun challenge. Hope I'll have time to do some more in the future.

Let me know what you think of it.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Look at the frog! It's look so funny! And the bear looks like a gangster

Cool entry @jrej!! 😎 👍👍👍

Oh man, that's a fabulous entry! :D
No one will mess with this duo, protecting the forest,! ;) Love this idea!
Thanks for participating!

Glad you liked it. It was so fun drawing. I might come back to this story, who knows? Could be epic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77