Design a Character #3 : Reimagine Challenge - Gaz From Invader Zim

in #designacharacter6 years ago

30.jpg

This is my entry for the contest organized by @w0olf, the challenge is we need to redesign or reimagine the character given. So I choose Gaz from Invader Zim for this challenge. You guys can check it out the challenge at link below.
https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-3-reimagine-challenge-win-sbd

This is actually my first time digital colouring. I kinda lost on how to colour but I just did what I can. I am having a ton of fun digital colouring and I will keep practicing. For the first coloured artwork, I am pretty proud of myself. XD.

The process :
Untitled-1-01.jpg
Untitled-1-02.jpg
Untitled-1-03.jpg

This is the whole process in GIF:
output_bEthKR.gif

Thank you for reading this and leave a comment if you guys have any opinions or tips on how I can improve myself a lot better. Hope you like my post and I hope you find this piece worth your while. I'll try to post more. ^-^
Bye for now and farewell.

Sort:  

Terima kasih abang Pandan! :)

Nicely done for a firsty! Great to see the whole process as a GIF too!

thank you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Semua senpai pro ah XD

Wow. Great artwork.

thanks man. Appreciate it!

You are welcome :) I hope to see more!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


thank you!

Thanks! Im gonna post more soon

looking out to see more of your work, greetings from belguim

nice thanks again from the support! Im from Malaysia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45