Il mio gatto per "DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4" - My Cat for the "DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 " (ITA-ENG)

in #designacharacter7 years ago

whalecat33.jpg

whalecat33gif.gif


This is my entry for @w0olf 's contest "DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 ", here's the link: https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-4-special-edition-win-sbd

This week's theme is designing a cat for a steemit profile.

From the animated gif you can see the various steps of the process.

Images are property of the author.

Thanks for viewing and 'till next time.


Questa è la mia prova per il "DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 " di @w0olf , questo è il link del contest : https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-4-special-edition-win-sbd

Il tema di questa settimana è quello di creare il design di un gatto per un canale su steemit.

Dalla gif animata potete vedere i vari step della creazione del personaggio.

Immagini di proprietà dell'autore.

Grazie per l'attenzione e alla prossima.

Sort:  

Ha un'aspetto molto buffo, ma è bello! In bocca al lupo :).

Grazie

OK but that is one huge cat! well done!

hehe, this actually gave me a good chuckle :D

I am missing a few extra poses to see if the character is recreatable with different expressions.

Also it does look a bit mean, not sure if I'd want it to cuddle me :P

That kitty has a huge personality.
It is very nice drawing.

Bellissimo!! in bocca al lupo !!!!

Haha such a big kitten! Thanks for your entry!

I wonder how it is to cuddle her? Hope she will not eat me while trying ;)

A few poses would have been nice.

Friends please visit my blog, I have some idea for dressing

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72