Entry for Design A Character Contest by w0olf! - @beekart

in #designacharacter7 years ago

Hey everyone..

I think I did this completely wrong.. But i'm posting it anyway! :D

Check out this contest by @w0olf : https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-2-color-challenge-win-sbd

Here is my entry,.. I might do another.. have to find the time! :)

Cheers!

2017-84.png

Thanks
-Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

A beautiful painting. This painting gives you lots of fun for the little kids. I have enjoyed so much fun and beautiful pictures and reading your posts.

I dont have kids but if i did theyd go nowhere near this rat!!! I think its master splinters crazy uncle; pAperCut . Dude is hella street. Even his shadow looks like its out to kill.

Reminds me of the rat from ninja turtles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46