You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 2 - Color challenge - TOP 3

in #designacharacter7 years ago

Looks like you got a decent showing of art here. Looks great guys and gals. Tell you what, I like this contest so much I would like to be a sponsor. I am gonna throw 5sbd your way to increase the prize pool next. If you want judges I am up for that too.

Sort:  

Uhh thank you that sounds nice!
Both :) Are you on discord?

Funds in your wallet now. And no I am super lame about discord. No time to really chat between work so I could never get into it. I am on Steemit chat if you need to PM me.

Alright! Thanks :)
That's so nice of you.
Happy you like the contest!
I will come to you because of the guest judging. :) Have a nice day!

@orenisme. For the win for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46