DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 2 - Color Challenge - Entry #1

in #designacharacter7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians!

Here is my first entry for the design a character contest by @w0olf.

Her name is Fenneca Fox and she is a time-traveling, cyber-punk superhero. Always jumping in and out of time portals, ready to fight the man. A badass fox looking for action.

FennecaFox.png

And here are some progress pictures of Fenneca...

Progress.png

Good luck to all who are in this contest already! Welcome to those who might join this Design A Character Contest - Color Theme, which has so graciously been put on by @w0olf. For contest details go here.

May the best character win!

Sort:  

A badass fox indeed! Great job!

Thanks! I've been enjoying the @w0olf character contests. They really push my creativity and force me to step out of my normal drawing element. I still have yet to successfully enter a contest because of so many user errors. haha. But it's fun anyway just to be drawing. This week I'm determined to do it right though!

Great work! Almost reminds me of a character in Star Fox :)

Thank you! I can totally see the star fox vibe. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62