You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Awesome Tips for the Ultimate Design of a Modern Bathroom

in #design2 years ago (edited)

Your bathroom design tips sound pretty universal. I don't even think they can create a unique room. Of course, all the elements I've chosen will match the color scheme. But it might make my bathroom look boring. Also, I didn't find the wash basin mirror clause. I'm always interested in mirrors of different shapes and sizes. I want to renovate my bathroom and install some interesting and unique mirrors there in my house. I'll probably look for a mirror in antique stores or stores online. I'm interested in mirrors with curved edges, wavy mirrors, and mirrors in cool frames. I want to surprise my wife with her arrival from Israel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81