3d Printing - BATMAN Mask (LowPoly)

in #design7 years ago

Please welcome BATMAN, my latest addition to the 3d printed Avenger and Starwars low poly crew.


DSC_0171.jpg

The print took nearly 5 hours and I am again very happy with the result.

DSC_0163.jpg

DSC_0167.jpg

You most likely noticed from this and my previous posts that I am a huge fan of low poly designs and I plan to do more models in that style.

DSC_0170.jpg

If you have any ideas or suggestions about what you like to see next than please let me know.

DSC_0168.jpg

Sort:  

It's they are talking: I'm BAM MAN ,
Iron Man: I'm genius, billionaire, playboy, philanthropist :P

@tarekadam: Looks perfect mate.

Yes you are right! I should have thought about that, good one! Thank you!

No worries mate, Thank you so much for making the Iron Man one. Loved it!

The real question is...which superhero are you going to make next?

I don't know yet to be honest. Do you have any recommendation.

I think something in green would fit well with the set, maybe yoda/ninja turtle/Hulk/Green Lantern (maybe the lantern rather than the head). Cheers

Low Poly Yoda! Thats it! Will be my next one.

perfect!...upvoted

The Batman mask looks very cool. Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank!

Sehr gerne mein lieber :-) Bin mal auf Yoda gespannt ;-)

Seriously, you are on a roll!! Might I suggest the original MASK?!?!

That's a cool idea, thank you. First Yoda and maybe after that the Mask.

Wow this is awesome! Nice work @tarekadam!

Awesome 3d printed

Great works!
May I know what materials you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39