Garland Framing 15/12/2017

in #design7 years ago

Hello Steemian since getting older I actually like Christmas even more (and more) unlike the company of those around me who just grew-up to hate it, but for those who do understand what it is really about I welcome you to the Christmas countdown 15/12/2017 with each day we will have a joyful reminder that there are now only 9 days left and 13 hours to go until its Christmas 2017.
So get those festive outfits together grab those elvish kids give them some decorations each and lets enjoy getting ready for Santa's big arrival.


Idealhomes.com


In this image it features beautiful garland framing on the door towards the dining room while I normally use tinsel for my door frames the garland suits well this cabin look we have going on here. Furthermore you could add fruits dappled on the mantelpiece, this inviting dining room decoration will make every single guest atleast wow at your efforts ( but maybe consider getting the not so uncomfortable chairs) and I believe the candlelight's create the right ambience for this year's holiday season.



Other POSTS

-Christmas Mocha Coffee Sticks -
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-2-12-2017

-Vienna Downtown Snow-
https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/vienna-downtown-snow-13-12-2017

-Traditional Christmas Fashion-
https://steemit.com/fashion/@simonjay/traditional-christmas-fashion-14-12-2017

How Do They Do It?-
https://steemit.com/art/@simonjay/wait-how-do-they-do-it-7-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Oh at first it look like a painting the setup almost make it look like thanksgiving or is it just me? lol

I guess your saying it looks like a painting because of the frame and I must say it does create a strange Illusion, and yes that is a really good point @hotmagoes I think its to follow on with the cabin look but it does look like the thanksgiving set up wasn't moved lol.

love you..
please return my gift.
thanks

Love is abit of a strong word @oliviaalexa checking your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50