Vienna Downtown Snow 13/12/2017

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemian since getting older I actually like Christmas even more (and more) unlike the many of those around me who just grew-up to hate it, but for those who do understand what it is really about I welcome you to the Christmas countdown 13/12/2017 with each day we will have a joyful reminder that there are now only 11 days left and 3 hours to go until its Christmas 2017.
So get those festive outfits together grab those elvish kids give them some decorations each and lets enjoy getting ready for Santa's big arrival.


weheartit.com


Its been a while since I done one of the Christmas post's I have been busy with work and the other day I was out for a Steemit Christmas meet-up I am also catching up with you guys in the comments, nearly done.
This is a image of the wintery look of downtown Vienna, Austria I have to say its beginning to look alot like Christmas there, the old buildings in the background, the lighting and the snow coming down with everybody wrapped up just says it all really.


Other POSTS

-Red Christmas -
https://steemit.com/fashion/@simonjay/stick-with-a-traditional-christmas-4-12-2017

-Christmas Mocha Coffee Sticks -
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-2-12-2017

-How Do They Do It?-
https://steemit.com/art/@simonjay/wait-how-do-they-do-it-7-12-2017

-Back From A Steemit Christmas Supper club-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/back-from-a-steemit-christmas-supper-club-10-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

What a nice picture I need to try and go there one time for Christmas the market look like it got some interesting shops

I know right such a wonderful image @hotmangoes sounds like a great plan for Christmas, yes they really do I love how they have all be decorated to celebrate Christmas it really adds to the market's atmosphere.

How can anyone hate Christmas! I can't believe there is less than 2 weeks left. : )

I recon they dont actually hate Christmas they just say they do because of the stress it brings them, I know right under 2 weeks now wow @whatisnew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45