Professional Graphic Designs

in #design8 years ago

 Hi there!
I will create any Flyer you need,I can create
Party, Club, DJ, Sports, Church, Prayer, Event and any other Graphic Designing Work you need to get it done professionally!

I can design Wedding Flyer and Invitation Post Card in 10 hours with unlimited Revisions.

I will give you 100% Satisfaction

Refund if you are not satisfied
Note: I don't do additional modifications which were not given at the start (that will cost extra gig)

Note: I can design any flyer or Poster you want

Sort:  

hey @raqeeb I´m looking for a sticker design to promote steemit offline. maybe you can help?

Off course Sir, i will help you, tell me....

Sir, i will design your sticker as per you are looking, kindly send me your all info....

Hi there is noc briefing - do whatever you like ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48