SPREAD THE WORD: steemit sticker campaign // trainstations // busstops // ...

in #steemit8 years ago

I´d like to start a sticker campaign in my hometown to promote steemit offline at trainstations, busstops, trafficlights and so on...

stop waiting - start steeming // less waiting - more money // stop waiting - start earning money

are the first ideas that came into my head for a call to action. unfortunately I´m not really good in creating designs. maybe some of you got an idea, so we can roll out a global sticker campaign?

to decide which of your designs will be the final one, we count votes on replies. the idea with most votes win and everybody who likes starts printing and sticking :-)

Are you in?!

I´m curious to see your suggestions - let´s spread the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45