I need a logo created! -- Submit your designs.

in #design7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

I need a logo for my new project called Steem Factory. Please place your submissions in the comments area. I'll vote on a winner next week, March 31, 2017. The reward for the winning submission is 25 Steem.

You can read my project description to aid in your creative design. I need graphics deminsions for thumbnails, web, banners, and print.

Let the design contest begin!

Thanks @pairmike

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thank you, Sir!

You are very welcome :-) Much success with the contest.

Did you read the project proposal? What do you think? If you have any feedback, I'd love to hear it. https://steemit.com/steemfactory/@pairmike/feedback-wanted-for-a-new-project-steem-factory

I have checked it. Interesting project. Do you create the tokken on open ledger/ blockpay ? Resteemed :-)

Yes, I created the token on openledger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50