You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kitchen Scimitar (A school project from 2013)

in #design7 years ago

Haha thats looks more like something i would put under my pillow to fight off intruders, than something i will put in my kitchen to slice tomatoes for the salad xD.

Do you have any designs of your own, have you created something you'd like to show us, please tell me and others in the comments below. :)

Because we are talking about things we create, i hope you like this line follower i made back in 2014. I wish i knew about bitcoins prices back then.

Sort:  

that is so cool dude

What a neat little bot. :) Not at all like those chattybots we have here on Steem. :)

more like something i would put under my pillow to fight off intruders

You get many intruders then? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67