BandZ: Internet at any time. Design

in #design6 years ago (edited)

logo.png

Current problems that BandZ came to attack:


  • The high price of domestic internet services, roaming mobile services, and premium security services, can be reduced by decentralization.
  • The technical barriers for adoption of security services can be eliminated.
  • Internet can be made accessible to mobile devices in countries with low infrastructure.
    Source

As a young person every time I hear something related to communications I always try that the tool that was used can download it and install it on my phone. When watching the BandZ project I quickly thought about the interface when trying to establish a connection. I thought about how I would see the application on my phone and how the logo would appear while I wait for the server's response. So there is an example of what the application of BandZ would look like at the time of starting. I hope you like it, greetings.

pre2.gif

This is a @mediaworks sponsored contest. Here is the link to the post

bandzgraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80