The Results Of The Design GIVEAWAY! @faitherz33, @ibile, @haphazard-hstead

in #design6 years ago

Here are the results of the design giveaway! I'll be doing more in the future, so stay tuned if you missed out this time!

These were so much fun to make! I felt like I got to know you better through this project. If something doesn't suit your taste, please feel free to let me know. (I can change the font, colors, pictures, format, etc.) You can comment below or message me on steemit.chat (same username).

@faitherz33


She is a dedicated mom of teens who loves green, purple, black, and happy shiny things. Follow her blog for motivational posts on taking care of yourself, thoughts on parenting, and how to "make it through life together."


@ibile

He describes himself as a foodie and a dreamer. His blog focuses on promoting the culture of the Yoruban people in Nigeria. Read his translations of Yoruban sayings for some interesting insights.

@haphazard-hstead

The foragers club is aimed at appreciating nature's bounty for food, crafts, and other projects. Started by Haphazard Homestead, they offer tips and ideas to utilize the plants right outside your door.

 

(@haphazard-hstead please let me know if this is what you were looking for ... I wasn't sure if it should be more "whimsical" or "rustic" so I'm happy to edit as needed!)
Thanks for taking time to participate!
Want help editing your posts? Get HastyMarkup an app by @odrau
Sort:  

Wow, these are really good! I think they will all love them!
|/,,

Thank you! :)

That is just gorgeous! So perfect! Thank you so much! I can't wait to use it! :D :D :D (Can you tell how much I like it?)

YAY, I’m so glad you like it!

OMG! This is amazing!!! This is going to make my articles more beautiful ... Thank you so much @helenoftroy

I’m so happy you like it! Can’t wait to see it on a future post :)

@helenoftroy, these are stunning!! You have a beautiful talent! Thank you for creating this footer for me! I love it! It encompasses me perfectly! Thank you, thank you!

YAY! I'm glad you like it :) It was a lot of fun to make!

@helenoftroy these are amazing! They turned out so well :)

3rd is my fav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44