[Design] - Louis Armstrong - First shape

in #design6 years ago

Hey guys,

Five days ago I have posted THIS.
As I said I will make a metal base for this lamp too, at the time, I didn't meet the guy yet.

Here is my inspiration:

Louis Armstrong.jpg

Today I tried to make a wood base from Acacia.
I didn't have all required tools to make wood finished but in raw it's a stylish too.

I let you discover the result in next pictures.

IMG_4789.JPG

IMG_4791.JPG

IMG_E4788.JPG

And now it is in my office waiting to be continued...

IMG_4792.JPG

How do you find this design? Any suggestions? Let me know...

Sort:  

desde mi punto de vista esta muy bien.

Amazing post, just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

I'm also interested in lighting design. I have really been thinking about dimmer controls for smart lighting. Do you have any ideas you've been wanting to try, perhaps we should try to get a design contest going?

hey greenail :) I already have on/off touch switch. Yeah you can organize it ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49