You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin T-Shirt Design - Slogan Contest and Giveaway (2x free t-shirts including shipping)!

in #design7 years ago

Please do not try to create a logo in photoshop lol. Contact me if you would like a professional graphic designer to create this for you.

Sort:  

Why shouldn't I use photoshop? I did it for fun. That's not my profession nor do I intend to make money with it.
It's not an svg but @ 4k² it's enough for a good looking t-shirt print.
Your logos look good, but why should I contact you for a fun project? If you wanna advertise, try a more friendly way.

Sorry my comment was a tad rude. I wasn't trying to come off that way, but photoshop is not necessarily the tool you want to be using.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67