Sort:  

@dunsky may i download this picture then I made it for my profile picture. who knows, I can become more popular and will support me a lot, please 😆

Do you mean my esteem character which you are using already?

Beautiful as always! Great character design... And yes, I love coffee, but I can live without it. I think. :) Helen

Haha! I can stop smoking anytime, I am not addicted!

reallyyy niceee .. very good played ..

master

Thank you very much :)

great as always @dunsky... :)

Hey, thanks a lot! Nice to hear it from you, Aurah!

Wow, it looks so cool on the package! I really like the colors and the happy look this Vietnamese coffee man has :D

Thank you, Flo :) I was searching for my tea package in one supermarket but found this coffee pack instead and I was impressed how different it looks as real printed package and object of use.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

cool simply design.. love it..up up up

Thanks :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

I wanna quit too, sigh. Seems I can't start anything with a cup of coffee now... Btw, this reminds me the Malaysia White Coffee, sweet like dessert xD

For me I was slowly decrease the number of cups per day, then once in 2-3 days, one in a week and then I started to feel that I am more alive without a coffee at all :)

I even had headache if didn't drink a cup of black coffee when I wake up. Terrible.
Now I also try to lower the times and also the ratio of water:instant coffee, hope it will go back to the right track and being a coffee taste lover only, not a addicted one :)

Same with me! Headache after few rounds of coffee days :) It is toxic! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74