Interior: A Student Room, BelgradesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design7 years ago (edited)

This is an interior project of a student room in Belgrade which is going to be finished soon.

r3.jpg

r4.jpg

r9.jpg

r7.jpg

r10.jpg

r11.jpg

r12.jpg

r13.jpg

rrrrrr.jpg

These are preview rendering done with VRay. I suggested one of these two variations in green and turquoise and the investor had chosen the turquoise.

dcsd.jpg

The investor wanted something that can be living room during the day and sleeping room during the night with working space. This is really small space for all of that so I decided to take modular furniture from Macedonian company Feydom. They are not expensive and at the same time they have nice design suitable for small multifunctional spaces.

I hope you like my design. If you like my work, you can vote for me in comments on this link:

Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP4

Have a great day and thank you for all support :)

Sort:  

Hello, you are one of the winners of MAP4! For the first time, we have 3 winning authors. To spread the prize fairly, I am awarding each person delegated 100 SP for 10 days (rather than just 7 days). I hope you are happy with this.

You should see the SP in your Wallet soon. Please use it wisely. I would appreciate if you could upvote and resteem the recent MAP contests, MAP6 and MAP7. Thank you!

Also, for MAP participants only please join our dedicated chatroom. By sharing your future work you may also be included in future Tales from the MAP Room. All MAP features are designed to support minnow content creators beyond just one contest.

Also, our new account is @accelerator so please follow that account as future posts and comments will come from there.

I am the new Minnows Accelerator Project account. I shall be following all MAP participants.
MAP will still be managed by @rycharde but has grown to need a separate account. Thanks!

Nice post! You have my upvote!

thank you very much @andyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68