You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Design - Logo for GoChain: Smarter, Better, Faster, Stronger Blockchain

in #design6 years ago

Hi again @naufal

I've tried to contact you on your email: [email protected]

but my message cannot go through. Something must be wrong with your email provider.

Perhaps you could contact me: [email protected]

I really love your work and I have few questions. I hope to be one of your "customers" :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for contacting me. My web is currently maintenance, sorry.
You can contacting me at [email protected] :)

@naufal thank you for your prompt reply.

Please check your email box.

ps. how long have you been doing graphics? your works are amazing.

I learn graphics since high school. So, maybe about 7 years. But I started to focus again since I was in Steemit. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98