Build Team Logo Preparation #1 - Brainstorming Some Ideas

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnail.jpg

Hi community,

I'm very happy to say I'm participating with the community behind @buildteam creating some stuff as my skills allows me to give my little grain of sand. During the previous days I was working and making some drawing about the @buildteam logo. This is not a contest and it does not have a deadline to acomplish but it is really important to start building the brand looking.

So this are the illustrations I have been providing for the community at Build Team to discuss:

Build Team-01.jpg


Build Team Ideas-01.jpg


And at final stage we are working on refining this last page of samples:

Build Team Ideas V2-01-01.jpg

This is not the final proposal accepted for it because there are some other people providing material to the @buildteam folks. This is only my input for it.


You can get more information about @buildteam here on this post:
https://steemit.com/buildteam/@buildteam/launching-the-buildteam-token


So what do you think? I would love to have some recommendations on this so I can get it completed for @buildteam. Having my logo as the selected would mean a lot for me!


Do you want to help me?

I'm a self employeed graphic designer who dreams on having his freedom and full time dedication on his design passion.
I'm spending time and effort with so much energy to bring cool content almost daily!
If you want to extend your love to my ideas it is super easy to do :)
You can decide on:

  1. Upvoting
  2. Resteeming
  3. Commenting
  4. Sending SBD or STEEM tips to my account @carlosd15

Have Good One :)

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 8.02 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @carlosd15.

Nice one mate, you really talented and doing a great work. Keep it up

Thank you mate! yes I will keep working on this

This post has received a 20.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @carlosd15.

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

Congratulations @carlosd15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice work @carlosd15 Upvoted & resteemed!

We are making a list of designers here on Steemit who wants to improve the visibility of their work by being featured in our soon to be daily design inspiration gallery.

Please state in the comments how you would like to be featured, with a linked picture to your post, or with only a link without a picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65