Build Team Logo Preparation #2 - Brainstorming Some Ideas

in #design7 years ago

Steemit thumbnail.png

Hi all!!!,

After struggling with the concept for which I feel @buildteam should represent I came with this logo version. This still a beta version because we are trying to polish it and select the best color matching for it.


here are the variations for it

Build Team logo Ideas-02.jpg

Please be free to make your vote by selecting the number and help me deciding which direction to take :)


Do you want to help me?

I'm a self employeed graphic designer who dreams on having his freedom and full time dedication on his design passion.
I'm spending time and effort with so much energy to bring cool content almost daily!
If you want to extend your love to my ideas it is super easy to do :)
You can decide on:

  1. Upvoting
  2. Resteeming
  3. Commenting
  4. Sending SBD or STEEM tips to my account @carlosd15

Enjoy your weekend!!

Sort:  

Hi @carlosd15! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

this is a nice logo. tip!

thank you bro!

No 5 seems fine, but you need to make those spaces much bigger. Right now they are too small and will merge together in small size.

Yep, definitely I'm going to chance the spacing

This post has received a 1.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @carlosd15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63