You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Manually Enhance Your Photos and Bring Them to Life! [PHOTOSHOP TUTORIAL Beginner +]

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Wow , this is what I've been waiting to see from you lately, now you make it here dear.

Fulfilling promises is one of the greatest thing that ones can make to light way. Now you're doing it.

I hope in some days I should be able to fulfill my promises too.

Much love

Sort:  

Heya @bollutech,

Thank you for checking back in! I did promise some Photoshop tutorials, so it does feel good to be delivering on my word. I am still catching up though, so here's to more content :3

Trying to get back to full speed, so these baby steps gotta start getting bigger. I know you will come through on your promises as well, as long as you do your best the rest will follow.

The love is real! ♡
@shello

Thanks for saying this into my head dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31