You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 years of my successfull freelancing at Behance

in #design7 years ago

Wow, it's awesome that Behance worked so well for you! (I have a pathetic old account with 7 followers, haha)
And it's great that Steemit gives you the chance to have more freedom and create your own work. Looking forward to seeing your childrens book!
I dream of having the time and opportunity to make my own work as well and I definately want to write and illustrate my own childrens book (my kids already have these crazy ideas for it, probably will be a big project ;)).

Sort:  

By chance my friend had been there and he told me to register. Also that time 10 years ago Facebook was not popular in Russia at all and he also told me to use it to promote myself. Facebook worked till the time they changed feed algorithm. Same with insta...

Together with kids it's could be awesome and crazy collaboration!

It's great you had that luck on your side :) and it sucks that they changed the algoritm huh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41