💻 My web design - Website and logo redesign for insurance broker

in #design6 years ago (edited)

01.jpg

Hi guys, let me present you my recent web design work. Its a logo and website for insurance broker. They sell products of other insurance companies and provide consulting.
 

Logo redesign

As you can see, their old logo had some way to be improved. We have removed the slogan and line, used better typography and refreshed the symbol. New logo is much more compact and usable on web and in small size. We have customized the logotype in order to provide more originality and custom touch.

03.jpg
 

Web design

I wanted the design to be clean and simple.

02.jpg



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Do you do those designs also for other devices than just desktop?

BTW. I like what you did with the logo

Usually not because Im the one coding them, so I know how to make them properly responsive.
If we do a custom webdesign for someone else, we also make screens on tablet and mobile.

Some examples of these on my Behance
https://www.behance.net/gallery/55177373/I-Realitysk-real-estate-portal

Ah ok, I was just wondering cause i always design the different states to show the developers what to do. But yeah... when you develop the stuff yourself it might not need this step 😉

You are an example to follow of people like me who barely start in the world of design.
Greetings. :)
Have a nice day.

@andrejcibik You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

Awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94