✍ My graphic design - State of the sndbox thumbnail contest entry

in #design6 years ago

Hello my dearest friends!
Sndbox community is doing another thumbnail contest.
 
I have tried more irregular style today. No gif, just nice layout and contrast.
 
State fo the sandbox-11.jpg
 
 
Do you like it? Join the contest too!



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Hi, I like your design. It is pretty and simple. I haven't encountered any post from you that I wouldn't like. So keep up the good work.

Thx :) I will try to post something you dont like to make it more interesting.

If you create design for an open source project, you can post it on Utopian and you will get a vote from @utopian-io. You can see the latest post from @elear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76