Desain Logo For Crypto World Zug

in #design6 years ago

logo crypto1.png

Hi, @felander I tried to join the contest you have to announce in this steemit. contribute in contest logo for a new site about crypto.

So this challenge is the concept of the logo for the Steem blockchain and I am trying to design a logo that will run on a website and can also be used as a thumbnail or avatar. So I tried to make it with the scale (mobile web).

logo crypto.png

Logo concepts and ideas on behalf of the Crypto World Zug

  • Letter C
    The basic concept is the Crypto "C" I combine with track circuits connected to the crypto

  • Globes
    This concept is to combine CRYPTO with Globes and this would be a blend of crypto and logo and globe.

Red or gold

I have read the desire of @felander if can use red or gold, but I tried this color 2 blend and add a black color as the background.

I'm working on this logo using corel draw X7

And here is the result


Web View

logo crypto login.png


logo crypto login2.png


Mobile Logo

mobile.png


logo crypto pixel.png

Regards
@abunagaya

Sort:  

This is coin or token or exchange site?
why is this look like binance site?

I think this is the web site for the exchange cryptocurrency, or you can read on his blog

https://steemit.com/contest/@felander/contest-design-our-logo-and-win-25-sbd

your post is very good, I follow you, may be useful for my rank.

Abunagaya jeut neubi no wa ataupun fb droneuh ...
Long neuk meureuno bk droneuh masalah steemit...

Wow you have amazing logo @abunagaya i hope you winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81