Contest: design our logo and Win 25 SBD: EDIT

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

EDIT : My partners and myself will have a meeting and choose our logo on Monday Evening 19/03/2018 and if someone is chose it will be announced that same evening or on tuesday...

as you might (or might not) have read in this previous post I live in the area of Zug and we have decided to set up a small crypto conference

now, in order to set up that conference we needed a name and we have come up with:

Crypto World Zug

Now that we have the name we will also set up our website and what we really need is a logo

image.png

The point of the group is to set up a non-profit organisation that informs the local people in the ICO capital of the world what crypto actually is and what it does.

So the challenge to the Steem blockchain is for you to design our logo. We need something that goes on the website but can also be used as a thumbnail or avatar. So it should scale with the use case (mobile, web)

Since we are a non profit I am paying this out of my own pocket and I want to offer a bounty

25 SBD to design a logo we really like

we were thinking of the colours

red/gold were our initial thoughts but it needs to be some lively colours if you have your own choice

maybe integrate somehow with crpyto and the world but that I l will leave up to your creative inspiration.

I will also upvote the valid entry posts with a 100% vote (only 20 cents at this point)
So make an own posts about the logo you have created for us and link it in an answer here in this post

image.png

At the end of the week we will see if we have found something we really like and then hopefully choose YOUR design

so surprise us

I would appreciate a resteem just to get the word out especially to the designer community
thanks for any help you can offer us.

If you have any questions or need feedback do not hesitate to ask in the replies here

Sort:  

hello, thank you @felander, here's my
presentation

logo cryto 1.png

varios.jpg

thanks a lot for the entry

another nice entry, thanks

thanks for the application and the post

thanks for the application and the post

thanks for this, entered in the competition

Hi @felander, this my entry to contribution contest logo

logo cryptoA.png


logo cryptob.png

and this my post :
https://steemit.com/design/@azkadzaky/contest-design-logo-crypto-world-zug

simple your concept design.. i like this logo bro..

thanks for your application and your effort

thank you very much for your entry

You are welcome :)

Hello guys!, here is my 2nd entry...

https://steemit.com/contest/@davvas/my-entry-2-for-the-crypto-world-zug-logo-contest

CWZ.png

If you have something different in mind or want any modification please let me know about it.

CWZ black.png

thanks for the multiple entries, good to know we can get modifications if needed

nice logo, thanks for your application

Hello @felander this my logo design for your group. I hope this could help you.
https://steemit.com/contest/@abdulsanguila/crypto-world-zug-logo-design
cryp.jpg
cr7.png

thanks a lot for this design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94