You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Descriptions on the Spot: "ESOTERIC"

Will definitely keep a look out for your work @anarcho-andrei, I can't wait to see what you come up with! Feel free to join the #descriptionsonthespot channel on steemit.chat :)

I'm not entirely satisfied with what I wrote, but I'm glad some people enjoy it. I really hope I did the word "esoteric" justice. Since it's defined as "intended for or likely to be understood by only a small number of people with a specialized knowledge or interest", it was challenging and easy to write at the same time. I love narrating details, but I also love making readers think about what's going on. I made it so that readers draw their own conclusions of what's going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57